Back to Our Leadership

Mr. Liu Changle

Governors

Mr. Liu Changle

Mr. Liu Changle is the founding Chairman and CEO of Phoenix Media Investment (Holdings) Limited.

He founded Phoenix Satellite Television Company Limited in 1996. Phoenix now operates six satellite TV channels, is a globally renowned trans-national multimedia group and a listed company on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Phoenix has expanded into other areas of business, including internet media, outdoor media, weekly magazine, social media, APP, publication and education etc.

Mr. Liu graduated from the Communication University of China and was conferred an honorary doctoral degree in literature by the City University of Hong Kong. He was appointed as honorary academician of United International College founded by Beijing Normal University and Hong Kong Baptist University and conferred an honorary degree of Doctor of Philosophy by Nanhua University. Mr. Liu is a visiting professor at a number of universities in China and a PhD supervisor of the Communication University of China. He has been appointed to the board of directors of Nanjing University, Tongji University and Huaqiao University. Mr. Liu is the Chairman of the College International Advisory Board by the College of Business, City University of Hong Kong.

Mr. Liu was appointed the Justice of the Peace by the HKSAR government in 2004. He was awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star by the HKSAR Government in 2010 and and the Gold Bauhinia in 2016.

Mr. Liu is a standing committee member of the 13th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC). He was a member of the 10th and the 11th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), the Vice Chairman of the Subcommittee on Education, Science, Culture, Health and Sports, of the 11th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) and a Standing Committee Member of the 12th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC).

Since 2005, Mr. Liu has been the Chairman of the iEMMYs Festival, which is run by the International Academy of Television Arts & Sciences. Mr. Liu received the International Emmy® Directorate Award in 2008.

回到 治理架構

劉長樂 先生

理事

劉長樂 先生

劉長樂先生為鳳凰衛視投資(控股)有限公司創辦主席及行政總裁。

鳳凰衛視於1996年創立,現已擁有六個衛星電視頻道,是國際知名的跨國多媒體集團和香港聯合交易所有限公司之上市公司。鳳凰之業務擴展至互聯網媒體、戶外媒體、週刊、社交媒體、APP、出版和教育等多元化領域。

劉先生畢業於中國傳媒大學,並獲得香港城市大學頒授榮譽博士學位、北京師範大學與香港浸會大學聯合國際學院頒授榮譽院士及南華大學頒授榮譽管理科學博士。劉先生擔任中國大陸多間大學的客座教授並擔任中國傳媒大學博士生導師,同時擔任南京大學、同濟大學、華僑大學的校董。劉先生是香港城市大學商學院國際諮詢委員會主席。

劉先生於2004年獲香港特別行政區政府委任為太平紳士。他於2010年獲香港特別行政區政府頒授銀紫荊星章,並於2016年獲頒授金紫荊星章。

劉先生擔任中國人民政治協商會議第13屆全國委員會常務委員。他亦曾擔任全國政協第10屆及第11屆全國委員會委員、第11屆全國政協教科文衛體委員會副主任,以及第12屆全國政協常務委員。

劉先生為美國國家電視藝術科學學院國際委員會成員,2005年起至今連續擔任國際艾美獎世界電視節主席的職務,並於2008年榮獲國際電視藝術與科學學院授予的「國際艾美理事會獎」。